CNC-IUPAC: Canadian National Committee for the International Union of Pure and Applied Chemistry Français
 
CNC-IUPAC Home
Members
Awards
News
Associates
IUPAC Home
CSC Site
NRC Site
Contact Us
 

Members

Dr. Neil Burford (Chair), Department of Chemistry, University of Victoria
nburford@uvic.ca

Dr. Shan Zou (Secretary), National Research Council of Canada
shan.zou@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca

Dr. Michael S. Schuurman (Treasurer), National Research Council of Canada
michael.schuurman@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca

Dr. Mark S. Workentin (Travel Award Chair), Department of Chemistry, Western University
mworkent@uwo.ca

Dr. Russell Boyd, Department of Chemistry, Dalhousie University
russell.boyd@dal.ca

Dr. Jason Field, Life Sciences Ontario
jason.field@lifesciencesontario.ca

Dr. Francesca Kerton, Department of Chemistry, Memorial Univeristy of Newfoundland
fkerton@mun.ca

Dr. Jeremy Melanson, National Research Council of Canada
jermy.melanson@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca

Dr. Hamdy Khalil, Woodbridge Foam Corporation
hamdy.khalil@woodbridgegroup.com

Mr. Roland Andersson, Chemical Institue of Canada
randersson@cheminst.ca

Dr. Bryan R. Henry (Past President, IUPAC), Dept. of Chemistry and Biochemistry, University of Guelph
chmhenry@uguelph.ca

Dr. Bernard West, (COCI Chair) Westworks Consulting
Bernard.West@sympatico.ca